Automatic location sending settings

If there is an “A” next to the location icon, your automatic location data sending ability is on. You could turn it off by touching on the icon.

If there is an “A” next to the location icon, your automatic location data sending ability is on. You could turn it off by touching on the icon.

If there is an “X” next to the location icon, your automatic location data sending ability is turned off. You could turn it on by touching on the icon.

If there is an “X” next to the location icon, your automatic location data sending ability is turned off. You could turn it on by touching on the icon.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>